Mortgage Experts

Southeast Houston
18333 Egret Bay Blvd., Ste 400
Houston, TX 77058

Jeff Cook

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 846682

E: JCook@HomeTrust.com

P: (281) 333-3343

W: Visit Website

Jeff Cook

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 846682

E: JCook@HomeTrust.com

P: (281) 333-3343

W: Visit Website

Kim Harmon

Sales Manager

NMLS# 293465

E: KHarmon@HomeTrust.com

P: (281) 333-3343

W: Visit Website

Kim Harmon

Sales Manager

NMLS# 293465

E: KHarmon@HomeTrust.com

P: (281) 333-3343

W: Visit Website

Wayne Heintschel

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 221129

E: WHeintschel@HomeTrust.com

P: (281) 333-3343

W: Visit Website

Wayne Heintschel

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 221129

E: WHeintschel@HomeTrust.com

P: (281) 333-3343

W: Visit Website

Shanda Morand

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1604520

E: SMorand@HomeTrust.com

P: (281) 333-3343

W: Visit Website

Shanda Morand

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1604520

E: SMorand@HomeTrust.com

P: (281) 333-3343

W: Visit Website

Russell Preston

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 293466

E: RPreston@HomeTrust.com

P: (281) 333-3343

W: Visit Website

Russell Preston

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 293466

E: RPreston@HomeTrust.com

P: (281) 333-3343

W: Visit Website

Kathy Reader

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 221187

E: KReader@HomeTrust.com

P: (281) 333-3343

W: Visit Website

Kathy Reader

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 221187

E: KReader@HomeTrust.com

P: (281) 333-3343

W: Visit Website

Russell Schroeder

Branch Manager

NMLS# 213399

E: RSchroeder@HomeTrust.com

P: (281) 333-3343

W: Visit Website

Russell Schroeder

Branch Manager

NMLS# 213399

E: RSchroeder@HomeTrust.com

P: (281) 333-3343

W: Visit Website

Linda Thomas

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 213376

E: LThomas@HomeTrust.com

P: (281) 333-3343

W: Visit Website

Linda Thomas

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 213376

E: LThomas@HomeTrust.com

P: (281) 333-3343

W: Visit Website