Mortgage Experts

Clear Lake
711 W. Bay Area Blvd., Ste 102
Webster, TX 77598

Kim Babineaux

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 215867

E: KBabineaux@HomeTrust.com

P: (713) 369-6577

W: Visit Website

Kim Babineaux

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 215867

E: KBabineaux@HomeTrust.com

P: (713) 369-6577

W: Visit Website

Andrea Brinegar

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 213192

E: ABrinegar@HomeTrust.com

P: (713) 369-6577

W: Visit Website

Andrea Brinegar

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 213192

E: ABrinegar@HomeTrust.com

P: (713) 369-6577

W: Visit Website

Jeri Knapp

Loan Officer

NMLS# 218782

E: JKnapp@HomeTrust.com

P: (281) 467-8355

W: Visit Website

Jeri Knapp

Loan Officer

NMLS# 218782

E: JKnapp@HomeTrust.com

P: (281) 467-8355

W: Visit Website

Scott Medsger

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 216820

E: SMedsger@HomeTrust.com

P: (713) 369-6567

W: Visit Website

Scott Medsger

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 216820

E: SMedsger@HomeTrust.com

P: (713) 369-6567

W: Visit Website

Kevin Morton

Loan Officer

NMLS# 221116

E: KMorton@HomeTrust.com

P: (713) 369-6577

W: Visit Website

Kevin Morton

Loan Officer

NMLS# 221116

E: KMorton@HomeTrust.com

P: (713) 369-6577

W: Visit Website

Jeff Wortham

Branch Manager

NMLS# 218022

E: JWortham@HomeTrust.com

P: (713) 369-6577

W: Visit Website

Jeff Wortham

Branch Manager

NMLS# 218022

E: JWortham@HomeTrust.com

P: (713) 369-6577

W: Visit Website